Projects

Research and development or testing innovative application scenarios? The variety of projects related to FLYBOTS is great in Lower Saxony. Here you will find a selection of current projects.

Are you preparing a project and looking for suitable partners? Our marketplace offers you the opportunity to find suitable cooperation partners.

Projekt ‘Undercover Eisagenten’ des DLR-Instituts für Datenwissenschaften
Projekt ‘Undercover Eisagenten’ des DLR-Instituts für Datenwissenschaften
DRAKULA - Kleinst-UAS in nicht-Ländlichen Arealen
DRAKULA - Kleinst-UAS in nicht-Ländlichen Arealen
Drohnen-Messungen am Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg
Drohnen-Messungen am Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg

Funding and financing Lower Saxony

The state of Lower Saxony offers small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), entrepreneurs and start-ups in particular various opportunities for funding and financing through the investment and development bank of Lower Saxony - NBank. For this purpose, the state has set up a number of funding programs to support you in founding or succeeding a company as well as growth, investment or innovation projects in Lower Saxony.

Below we have put together some programs from Lower Saxony that might be of interest to you. Further funding programs can be found in the NBank's "Funding programs from A-Z Tool".

Digitalhub Niedersachsen

The state of Lower Saxony supports DigitalHubs in order to strengthen digital innovations in Lower Saxony as well as the performance of the economy and to master region-specific challenges. The aim is to expand knowledge transfer between the consortium partners of the DigitalHubs and the addressed target group. In this way, competencies are built up and the benefits of digital technologies are made tangible and transparent for innovation centers to initiate digital services.

Digitization in transport

You are planning the use for new mobile applications in traffic or offer opportunities for information tools and would like to contribute to the expansion of the digital infrastructure? Then this funding is just right for you.

Financing consulting

If you are a small or medium-sized enterprise (SME) and have questions regarding your financing strategy, suitable financing structures or the coordination of financing modules to be used, the financing consulting team is your right contact. For the preparation of your financing discussions, we advise you on the basis of your current economic situation on documents and concepts to be submitted.

Further education in Lower Saxony

As a company in Lower Saxony, you can make a contribution to improving the skilled labor situation. Employees from companies with a place of business in Lower Saxony and owners of companies in Lower Saxony with fewer than 50 employees can have expenses for qualifications (course and examination fees) and personnel expenses for participants in the measure (expenses for exemptions) refunded.

Guarantees

It is possible to guarantee financing through the Niedersächsische Bürgschaftsbank (NBB) if the borrower or the corresponding company cannot provide the financing bank with the required collateral.

Hydrogen Policy

If you as a company, legal entity under public law, university or non-university research institution want to carry out a pilot or demonstration project in the field of hydrogen economy, you can apply for a grant. The funding is intended to initiate the development and implementation of projects in the field of green hydrogen technologies.

Innovation Consulting

If you carry out innovative projects in your company, we help you find funding and financing opportunities in Lower Saxony, the federal government and the EU. In addition, via our networks, it is possible to get to know other companies, research institutions and business promoters and to strengthen the transfer of knowledge.

Innovation Networks

Efficient innovation networks can improve the innovative strength and competitiveness of small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in particular. By qualifying the networks, knowledge creation and knowledge and technology transfer should be strengthened and the intensive cooperation of the economy among each other and with the science should be expanded, thus supporting the regions on the basis of their respective regional strengths.

Internationalization Consulting

You would like to apply for European funding from Brussels? You are looking for international business partners or new technologies? You have questions about regional business conditions in different regions of Europe or about the European internal market? NBank will be happy to help you answer these and other questions. Through the Enterprise Europe Network, NBank has access to around 5,000 network colleagues in over 50 countries.

MikroSTARTer Lower Saxony

With this funding, the state of Lower Saxony and the NBank support start-ups and company successions, especially of micro start-ups in Lower Saxony. It secures existences and creates or maintains and secures permanent jobs and training positions. Sustainable start-ups from unemployment or inactivity are shown as a possible access to employment. At the same time, the low creditworthiness of micro-founders can be increased when it comes to borrowing from credit institutions.

NBeteiligung

If you are a small or medium-sized company that wants to overcome capital bottlenecks and make the most of growth opportunities now and for the future, providing equity capital through NBeteiligung can be the right support. With the help of NBeteiligung, you can exploit the growth potential of your company and generate employment.

NCapital

NCapital is a regular matching event launched by NBank in 2006 with the aim of opening up additional financing opportunities for start-ups and small and medium-sized enterprises through equity capital. At the same time, NCapital offers investors access to interesting companies.

NMittelstand

If you want to expand your market opportunities now and for the future as a company with an operating facility in Lower Saxony, as well as secure follow-up investments, you can be supported by equity capital. The aim here is to maintain innovation, growth potential and employment, as well as to enable MBO/MBI and succession planning.

NSeed

If you are a young company in the seed phase and want to overcome capital bottlenecks and make the most of growth opportunities, providing equity capital through NSeed can be the right support. With the help of NSeed, you can exploit your company's growth potential and generate employment.

Promotion consulting climate protection for companies

You would like to implement a climate protection project in your company? NBank offers comprehensive funding consulting and considers all funding opportunities from the state, the federal government, the European Union and foundations that may be relevant for your project.

Sustainability future check

NBank offers numerous funding and support options for companies with climate protection projects. The Future Sustainability Check is an advisory service that provides comprehensive support for companies in the (further) development of their sustainability activities.

Trade fair promotion individual stand domestic and abroad

If you are a small or medium-sized enterprise (SME) or freelancer and want to increase your export orientation, you can use leading international trade fairs abroad to expand your sales markets. With the help of NBank's trade fair support abroad, you can reduce the costs and risks of such trade fair participation to a reasonable level and thus compensate for disadvantages specific to the size of your company.

Trade fair promotion of joint stands domestic and abroad

If you are a small or medium-sized enterprise (SME) or freelancer and want to increase your export orientation, you can use leading international trade fairs in Germany to expand your sales markets. With the help of the trade fair subsidy for joint stands, you can reduce the costs and risks of such trade fair participation and thus compensate for disadvantages specific to your company size.

Federal and EU funding

Below you will find a selection of potentially interesting funding programs and funding options from the federal government and the European Union for your innovative project idea/cooperation.

Further funding programs can be found in the federal, state and EU funding database of the BMWi. You can reach the Federal Funding Advisory Service "Research and Innovation" on 0800 26 23 008 or by email.

Aircraft Equipment Manufacturer Program - Financing of Civil Aircraft Equipment Manufacturer Development Costs (Loan)

If you are an aircraft equipment manufacturer researching and developing technology for a better air transportation system, you may be eligible for a loan of up to 45 percent of your eligible costs under certain conditions.

Aviation Research Program (LuFo)

The German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) supports the German aviation industry and its European partners through research and technology funding under the German government's aeronautics research program. The BMWi is expected to issue the announcement for funding research and development projects under the third call for the sixth national civil aviation research program of the Federal Government in spring 2022 (LuFo VI-3).

Digital Now

Digital technologies and know-how determine the competitiveness and future viability of companies in today's working and economic world. To enable SMEs to exploit the economic potential of digitization, the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) supports small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) with the "Digital Now - Investment Support for SMEs" program. The program offers financial grants and is designed to encourage companies to invest more in digital technologies as well as in the qualification of their employees.

EU Framework Program for Research and Innovation HORIZONT 2020

The Framework Program for Research and Innovation (2014-2020) is the European Union's main instrument for promoting science, technological development and innovation. The aim is to close the gap between research and the market in order to strengthen European competitiveness. More than 200 companies and private institutions in Lower Saxony have already successfully participated. Around 75 billion euros are available in the current framework program.

Funding Guideline "Innovative Air Mobility"

In order for UAS to fully develop their potential for the mobility of the future, technological development is required above all, in addition to the creation and adaptation of the legal framework. In its 2020 "Action Plan for Unmanned Aerial Systems and Innovative Aviation Concepts", the German government therefore defined as a measure the continuation and medium-term expansion of research funding in the existing programs of the federal ministries with a view to UAS and air cabs and to supporting new applications. This funding directive is scheduled to expire on December 31, 2023.

INVEST - Grant for venture capital

Young, innovative companies are certified as eligible for INVEST as part of the application process. Private investors are supported who acquire business shares in young, innovative companies.

Joint Technology Initiative "Clean Sky" - Joint Undertaking "Clean Sky 2

The Joint Technology Initiative "Clean Sky" supports research and development activities to accelerate innovations in the field of aviation and to bring them to market and launch them faster.

mFUND (BMDV)

With the mFUND innovation initiative, the Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology (BMDV) has been funding research and development projects related to digital data-based applications for the mobility of the future since 2016.

The mFUND supports the development of digital business ideas based on mobility, geospatial and weather data. These include, for example, new navigation services, innovative sharing platforms, intelligent travel planners or high-precision weather apps.

Promotion of entrepreneurial know-how

If you are a small or medium-sized enterprise (SME) and need professional support during your start-up or consolidation phase, you can receive pro rata reimbursement of the costs of management consulting through this program. The program "Promotion of Entrepreneurial Know-How" of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi) replaces the previous support programs "Founder Coaching Germany", "Turn-Around Consulting" and "Round Table".

Technology Transfer Program Lightweight Construction (TTP LB)

Lightweight construction is one of the game-changer technologies that focus on increasing growth and competitiveness as well as ensuring climate protection and sustainability. With a funding volume of 300 million euros, the cross-industry transfer of knowledge and technology is being supported and lightweight construction is being further developed as a technology of the future.

Tendering platforms

E-Vergabe

On the E-Vergabe platform, you can search specifically for tenders that interest you and submit an application directly via the E-Vergabe portal. Via vergabe.Niedersachsen, you can search for tenders that are specifically advertised in Niedersachsen/for Niedersachsen companies.

German Procurement Portal

Expand your business field through public contracts. The German Procurement Portal is your central marketplace for searching for tenders and participating in award procedures.

Service.bund.de

The portal "service.bund.de - Service Online" is the central access for companies and administrations to the electronic tenders of the federal, state and local administration and to the authorities and institutions of the federal administration on the Internet.

PROJEKTE

Forschung und Entwicklung oder die Erprobung innovativer Einsatzszenarien? Die Vielfalt der Projekte rund um das Thema FLYBOTS ist groß in Niedersachsen. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl aktueller Projekte, Ausschreibungen und Förderungen in Niedersachsen, bundes- und europaweit, die Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer innovativen Projekte/Kooperationen unterstützen.

Sie bereiten ein Projekt vor und sind auf der Suche nach geeigneten Partnern? Unser Marktplatz bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit geeignete Kooperationspartner zu finden.

Projekt ‘Undercover Eisagenten’ des DLR-Instituts für Datenwissenschaften
Projekt ‘Undercover Eisagenten’ des DLR-Instituts für Datenwissenschaften
Autonomer Drohnenflug im Produktionsumfeld zur logistischen Prozessunterstützung
Autodrohne in der Produktion
DRAKULA - Kleinst-UAS in nicht-Ländlichen Arealen
DRAKULA - Kleinst-UAS in nicht-Ländlichen Arealen
Drohnen-Messungen am Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg
Drohnen-Messungen am Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg

Förderung und Finanzierung Niedersachsen

Das Land Niedersachsen bietet insbesondere kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU), Existenzgründern und Start-ups verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Förderung und Finanzierung durch die Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsens - NBank - an. Hierfür hat das Land eine Reihe von Förderprogrammen aufgelegt, um Sie bei der Unternehmensgründung oder -nachfolge sowie Wachstums-, Investitions- oder Innovationsvorhaben in Niedersachsen zu unterstützen. 

Nachfolgend haben wir einige Programme aus Niedersachsen zusammengestellt, die für Sie interessant sein könnten. Weitere Förderprogramme finden Sie im „Förderprogramme von A-Z Tool“ der NBank.

Bürgschaften

Es besteht die Möglichkeit, Finanzierungen durch die Niedersächsische Bürgschaftsbank (NBB) zu verbürgen, wenn der Kreditnehmer oder das entsprechende Unternehmen der finanzierenden Bank nicht die geforderten Sicherheiten bringen kann.

Digitalhub Niedersachsen

Das Land Niedersachsen fördert DigitalHubs, um digitale Innovationen in Niedersachsen sowie die Leistungsfähigkeit der Wirtschaft zu stärken und um regionsspezifische Herausforderungen zu meistern. Zwischen den Konsortialpartnern der DigitalHubs und der adressierten Zielgruppe soll Wissenstransfer ausgebaut werden. So werden Kompetenzen aufgebaut und der Nutzen digitaler Technologien erfahrbar und transparent für Innovationszentren gemacht, um digitale Dienstleistungen zu initiieren.

Digitalisierung im Verkehr

Sie planen den Einsatz für neue mobile Anwendungen im Verkehr oder bieten Möglichkeiten für Informationstools und möchten damit zum Ausbau der digitalen Infrastruktur beitragen? Dann ist diese Förderung genau richtig für Sie.

Finanzierungsberatung

Wenn Sie als kleines oder mittleres Unternehmen (KMU) Fragen hinsichtlich Ihrer Finanzierungsstrategie, geeigneter Finanzierungsstrukturen oder der Abstimmung einzusetzender Finanzierungsbausteine haben, ist das Team der Finanzierungsberatung Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner. Für die Vorbereitung Ihrer Finanzierungsgespräche beraten wir Sie auf Basis Ihrer aktuellen wirtschaftlichen Situation zu einzureichenden Unterlagen und Konzepten.

Förderungsberatung Klimaschutz Unternehmen

Sie möchten ein Klimaschutzvorhaben in Ihrem Unternehmen durchführen? Die NBank bietet eine umfassende Förderberatung und betrachten alle für Ihr Vorhaben in Frage kommenden Fördermöglichkeiten des Landes, des Bundes, der Europäischen Union sowie von Stiftungen.

Innovationsberatung

Wenn Sie in Ihrem Unternehmens innovative Vorhaben durchführen, helfen wir Ihnen Förder- und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten in Niedersachsen, im Bund und in der EU zu finden. Daneben können sie über unsere Netzwerke andere Unternehmen, Forschungseinrichtungen und Wirtschaftsförderer kennen lernen und ihren Wissenstransfer stärken.

Innovationsnetzwerke

Leistungsfähige Innovationsnetzwerke können die Innovationskraft sowie die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit insbesondere kleiner und mittlerer Unternehmen (KMU) verbessern. Durch die Qualifizierung der Netzwerke, sollen die Wissensbildung und der Wissens- und Technologietransfer gestärkt sowie die intensive Zusammenarbeit der Wirtschaft untereinander und mit der Wissenschaft ausgebaut und dadurch die Regionen auf Grundlage ihrer jeweiligen regionalen Stärken unterstützt werden.

Internationalisierungsberatung

Sie möchten sich um europäische Fördergelder aus Brüssel bewerben? Sie suchen internationale Geschäftspartner oder neue Technologien? Sie haben Fragen zu regionalen Geschäftsbedingungen in verschiedenen Regionen Europas oder zum europäischen Binnenmarkt? Bei der Beantwortung dieser und weiterer Fragen unterstützt Sie die NBank gerne. Über das Enterprise Europe Network kann die NBank auf etwa 5.000 Netzwerkkollegen in über 50 Ländern zurückgreifen.

Messeförderung Einzelstand In- und Ausland

Wenn Sie als kleines oder mittleres Unternehmen (KMU) oder Freiberufler Ihre Exportorientierung steigern wollen, können Sie über internationale Leitmessen im Ausland Ihre Absatzmärkte erweitern. Mithilfe der Messeförderung Ausland der NBank können Sie die Kosten und Risiken einer solchen Messebeteiligung auf ein vertretbares Maß reduzieren und so betriebsgrößenspezifische Nachteile ausgleichen.

Messeförderung Gemeinschaftsstände In- und Ausland

Wenn Sie als kleines oder mittleres Unternehmen (KMU) oder Freiberufler Ihre Exportorientierung steigern wollen, können Sie über internationale Leitmessen im Inland Ihre Absatzmärkte erweitern. Mithilfe der Messeförderung Gemeinschaftsstände können Sie die Kosten und Risiken einer solchen Messebeteiligung reduzieren und so betriebsgrößenspezifische Nachteile ausgleichen.

MikroSTARTer Niedersachsen

Mit dieser Förderung unterstützen das Land Niedersachsen und die NBank Gründungen und Unternehmensnachfolgen insbesondere von Kleinstgründer/innen in Niedersachsen. Sie sichert Existenzen und schafft bzw. erhält und sichert dauerhafte Arbeits- und Ausbildungsplätze. Nachhaltige Gründungen aus der Arbeitslosigkeit bzw. Nichterwerbstätigkeit werden als ein möglicher Zugang zur Beschäftigung aufgezeigt. Zugleich kann die geringe Bonität von Kleinstgründern bei der Fremdkapitalvergabe bei Kreditinstituten erhöht werden.

NBeteiligung

Wenn Sie als kleines oder mittleres Unternehmen Kapitalengpässe überwinden und Wachstumschancen jetzt und für die Zukunft optimal nutzen wollen, kann die Bereitstellung von Beteiligungskapital über NBeteiligung die richtige Förderung sein. Mit Hilfe von NBeteiligung können Sie das Wachstumspotenzial ihres Unternehmens nutzen und Beschäftigung generieren.

NCapital

NCapital ist eine von der NBank 2006 gestartete regelmäßig stattfindende Matching Veranstaltung mit dem Ziel Start-Ups sowie kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen zusätzliche Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten durch Beteiligungskapital zu eröffnen. Gleichzeitig bietet NCapital Investoren Zugang zu interessanten Unternehmen.

NMittelstand

Wenn Sie Ihre Marktchancen jetzt und für die Zukunft als Unternehmen mit einer Betriebsstätte in Niedersachsen ausbauen sowie Folgeinvestitionen sichern wollen, können Sie durch Beteiligungskapital gefördert werden. Das Ziel ist es dabei Innovationen, Wachstumspotential und Beschäftigung zu erhalten, sowie MBO/MBI und Nachfolgeregelungen zu ermöglichen.

NSeed

Wenn Sie als junges Unternehmen in der Seed-Phase Kapitalengpässe überwinden und Wachstumschancen optimal nutzen wollen, kann die Bereitstellung von Beteiligungskapital über NSeed die richtige Förderung sein. Mit Hilfe von NSeed können Sie das Wachstumspotenzial Ihres Unternehmens nutzen und Beschäftigung generieren.

Wasserstoffrichtlinie

Wenn Sie als Unternehmen, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts, Hochschule oder außeruniversitäre Forschungseinrichtung ein Pilot- oder Demonstrationsvorhaben im Bereich der Wasserstoffwirtschaft durchführen wollen, können Sie einen Zuschuss beantragen. Mit der Förderung soll die Erarbeitung und Durchführung von Vorhaben im Bereich der grünen Wasserstofftechnologien initiiert werden.

Weiterbildung in Niedersachsen

Als niedersächsisches Unternehmen können Sie einen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Fachkräftesituation leisten. Beschäftigte aus Unternehmen mit Betriebsstätte in Niedersachsen und Betriebsinhaber/innen von Unternehmen in Niedersachsen unter 50 Beschäftigten können sich Ausgaben für Qualifizierungen (Lehrgangs- und Prüfungsgebühren) und Personalausgaben für die Teilnehmer/innen an der Maßnahme (Ausgaben für Freistellungen) erstatten lassen.

Zukunftscheck Nachhaltigkeit

Die NBank bietet zahlreiche Förder- und Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen mit Klimaschutzvorhaben an. Der Zukunfts-Check Nachhaltigkeit ist ein Beratungsangebot, mit dem Unternehmen umfassend bei der (Weiter-)Entwicklung ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsaktivitäten unterstützt werden.

Förderung und Finanzierung Bund und EU

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Auswahl potenziell interessanter Förderprogramme und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten des Bundes und der Europäischen Union für Ihre innovative Projektidee/Kooperation.

Weitere Förderprogramme finden Sie in der Förderdatenbank Bund, Länder und EU des BMWi. Die Förderberatung "Forschung und Innovation" des Bundes erreichen Sie unter 0800 26 23 008 oder per E-Mail.

Digital jetzt

Digitale Technologien und Know-how entscheiden in der heutigen Arbeits- und Wirtschaftswelt über die Wettbewerbs- und Zukunftsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Damit der Mittelstand die wirtschaftlichen Potenziale der Digitalisierung ausschöpfen kann, unterstützt das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) mit dem Programm „Digital Jetzt – Investitionsförderung für KMU“. Das Programm bietet finanzielle Zuschüsse und soll Firmen dazu anregen, mehr in digitale Technologien sowie in die Qualifizierung ihrer Beschäftigten zu investieren.

EU-Rahmenprogramm für Forschung und Innovation HORIZONT 2020

Das Rahmenprogramm für Forschung und Innovation (2014–2020) ist das Hauptinstrument der Europäischen Union zur Förderung von Wissenschaft, technologischer Entwicklung und Innovation. Ziel ist es, die Lücke zwischen Forschung und Markt zu schließen, um die europäische Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu stärken. Über 200 niedersächsische Unternehmen und private Einrichtungen in Niedersachsen haben sich bereits erfolgreich beteiligt. Im aktuellen Rahmenprogramm stehen rund 75 Milliarden Euro bereit.

Förderrichtlinie "Innovative Luftmobilität"

Damit UAS ihre Potentiale für die Mobilität der Zukunft voll entfalten können, ist neben der Schaffung und Anpassung des rechtlichen Rahmens vor allem technologische Entwicklung erforderlich. Die Bundesregierung hat deshalb in ihrem „Aktionsplan Unbemannte Luftfahrtsysteme und innovative Luftfahrtkonzepte“ von 2020 als Maßnahme definiert, die Forschungsförderung in den bestehenden Programmen der Bundesressorts mit Blick auf UAS und Flugtaxis sowie zur Unterstützung neuer Anwendungen fortzuführen und mittelfristig auszubauen. Diese Förderrichtlinie ist bis 31. Dezember 2023 befristet.

Förderung unternehmerischen Know-hows

Wenn Sie als kleines oder mittleres Unternehmen (KMU) Ihre Start- oder Festigungsphase professionell begleiten lassen sollen, können Sie über dieses Programm anteilig die Kosten für eine Unternehmensberatung erstattet bekommen. Das Programm "Förderung unternehmerischen Know-hows" des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) ersetzt die bisherigen Förderprogramme "Gründercoaching Deutschland", "Turn-Around-Beratung" und "Runder Tisch".

Gemeinsame Technologieinitiative "Clean Sky" - Gemeinsames unternehmen "Clean Sky 2"

Die gemeinsame Technologieinitiative „Clean Sky“ unterstützt Forschungs- und Entwicklungstätigkeiten, um Innovationen im Bereich Luftfahrt zu beschleunigen und diese schneller zur Marktreife zu bringen und einzuführen.

INVEST - Zuschuss für Wagniskapital

Jungen, innovativen Unternehmen wird im Rahmen der Antragstellung die Förderfähigkeit für INVEST bescheinigt. Private Investoren werden gefördert, die Geschäftsanteile an jungen innovativen Unternehmen erwerben.

Luftfahrtforschungsprogramm (LuFo)

Das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) unterstützt die deutsche Luftfahrtindustrie und ihre europäischen Partner durch Forschungs- und Technologieförderung im Rahmen des Luftfahrtforschungsprogramms der Bundesregierung. Das BMWi wird voraussichtlich im Frühjahr 2022 die Bekanntmachung zur Förderung von Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhaben im Rahmen des dritten Aufrufes zum sechsten nationalen zivilen Luftfahrtforschungsprogramms des Bundes ausschreiben (LuFo VI-3).

Luftfahrzeugausrüsterprogramm - Finanzierung der Entwicklungskosten ziviler Luftfahrzeugausrüster (Darlehen)

Wenn Sie als Luftfahrzeugausrüster für ein besseres Luftverkehrssystem forschen und Technologien entwickeln, können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen ein Darlehen von bis zu 45 Prozent Ihrer förderfähigen Kosten erhalten.

mFUND (BMDV)

Mit der Innovationsinitiative mFUND fördert das BMDV seit 2016 Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte rund um digitale datenbasierte Anwendungen für die Mobilität der Zukunft.

Der mFUND unterstützt die Entwicklung digitaler Geschäftsideen, die auf Mobilitäts-, Geo- und Wetterdaten basieren. Dazu zählen z.B. neue Navigationsdienste, innovative Sharing-Plattformen, intelligente Reiseplaner oder hochpräzise Wetter-Apps.

Technologietransfer-Programm Leichtbau (TTP LB)

Leichtbau gehört zu den Game-Changer-Technologien, die eine Steigerung des Wachstums und der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ebenso in den Fokus nehmen wie eine Sicherung des Klimaschutzes und der Nachhaltigkeit. Mit einem Fördervolumen in Höhe von 300 Millionen Euro wird der branchenübergreifende Wissens- und Technologietransfer unterstützt und Leichtbau als Zukunftstechnologie weiterentwickelt.

Ausschreibungsplattformen

Deutsches Vergabeportal

Erweitern Sie Ihr Geschäftsfeld durch öffentliche Aufträge. Das Deutsche Vergabeportal ist Ihr zentraler Marktplatz für die Suche nach Ausschreibungen und der Teilnahme an Vergabeverfahren.

E-Vergabe

Auf der e-Vergabe-Plattform können Sie hier gezielt nach Ausschreibungen suchen, die Sie interessieren, und eine Bewerbung direkt über das e-Vergabe-Portal einsenden. Über vergabe.Niedersachsen können Sie nach Ausschreibungen suchen, die speziell in Niedersachsen/für niedersächsische Unternehmen ausgeschrieben sind. 

Service.bund.de

Das Portal "service.bund.de – Service Online" ist für Unternehmen und Verwaltungen der zentrale Zugang zu den elektronischen Ausschreibungen der Bundes-, Landes- und Kommunalverwaltung und zu den Behörden und Institutionen der Bundesverwaltung im Internet.